Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of alesha jones

alesha jones

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alesha jones
"The best customer service I have received in years ! I called and spoke with Patti and boy did she deliver ! We spoke at 1:35p and by 1:49p she had typed and sent the document I requested! The rest of the staff is great too!!"
Profile photo of Hypnotic Speck

Hypnotic Speck

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hypnotic Speck
"Always great, quick and efficient service from Ben, Patti and Leslie!"
Profile photo of Alan Gardner

Alan Gardner

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Gardner
"Just bought a vehicle in N.C. and needed auto insurance since I registered it here but still am moving out of N.Y State. Michael sauce was extremely helpful and we ended up with a multi vehicle/home owners policy that saved us a lot of money and got everything insured. Would recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Kathleen Lord

Kathleen Lord

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Lord
"Patti was super helpful. I wasn’t clear if I had roadside coverage, or if I should join AAA. She not only confirmed that I had the coverage for a roadside emergency, but sent me their app, as well as the emergency contact number. Very nice, easy to talk with. I love this team!!"
Profile photo of Spencer Graham

Spencer Graham

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Graham
"Michael was super helpful getting me set up with a motorcycle insurance policy while I was at the dealer! Super quick and easy"
Profile photo of Mitchell Mast

Mitchell Mast

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Mast
"This team redeemed my faith in State Farm. Everyone is knowledgeable and helpful. I had all of my options clearly explained and had all of my questions answered. When it came time to transfer out of state I even received the information I needed to ensure I didn’t get any fines from NC DMV. Thanks so much Michael & Patti!"
Profile photo of Mary-Charles Nassif

Mary-Charles Nassif

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary-Charles Nassif
"Update: I still stand by my review from 6 years ago. Leslie has a strong team who are proactive in their service. I was recently informed by Michael that there was an issue with one of my policies, but he'd already taken care of it. I wish all businesses maintained this level of customer service! Leslie and her staff provide exceptional and thorough service. They are always very warm and welcoming."
Profile photo of Kristina Hawthorne

Kristina Hawthorne

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Hawthorne
"Michael took great care of me transitioning everything from Birmingham to NC. I thought he was exceptionally friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Ngan Vo

Ngan Vo

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ngan Vo
"If you're looking for great service and peace of mind, I highly recommend giving Michael and the team at State Farm a call!"
Profile photo of Jay Cantor

Jay Cantor

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Cantor
"Michael was amazing... professional, responsive, and best of all, the State Farm premium was VERY competitive. Michael made the insurance aspect of the home-buying process extremely easy. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Deana Diaz

Deana Diaz

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Diaz
"I’ll be moving to the Durham area soon and Michael was able to quickly help me with my insurance needs. He’s friendly & professional, and responded promptly to my follow up email. I highly recommend this office and Michael Sause in particular."
Profile photo of Christopher McInerney

Christopher McInerney

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher McInerney
"Michael is the man! Been with another insurance company for years and he made the transition seamless. He took his time to explain all options and helped us choose the best. We look forward to our future conversations about adding life insurance as well. Thank you, Michael and team!"
Profile photo of Madison Sanford

Madison Sanford

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Sanford
"Had a wonderful experience with Michael Sause. Switched over to them from a different agent that had messed up my coverages. Michael was efficient and swift in getting everything corrected, and also saved me money! Thank you for making this process so easy!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Ambrose

Kirsten Ambrose

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Ambrose
"Shout out to Michael at Leslie Robinson for making it super easy to add another car to my policy. He was also helpful providing guidance about umbrella insurance and available discounts. And he answered all of my questions and was responsive in followup with numbers and additional information."
Profile photo of Randsom Mark

Randsom Mark

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randsom Mark
"Patti was such a great help! I would definitely recommend using them for your insurance services."
Profile photo of Warren Robbins

Warren Robbins

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Robbins
"Great office! Michael was polite and forthcoming with all information I needed. More than that he was fast and efficient in getting me the information I requested."
Profile photo of Zachariah Broemmel

Zachariah Broemmel

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachariah Broemmel
"I just moved to the state and was worried that transferring my insurance over would be a hassle. Michael made the process quick and easy. Very happy with the service provided."
Profile photo of Ceiran Crihfield

Ceiran Crihfield

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ceiran Crihfield
"Michael is great. Very patient."
Profile photo of Mike Keene

Mike Keene

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Keene
"Always grateful for the help I get from this group. Spoke today with Michael who quickly and efficiently handled my concerns. Highly recommend the Robinson office!"
Profile photo of Todd Shearer

Todd Shearer

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Shearer
"Great service from Michael, very professional and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Ash Cashh

Ash Cashh

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Cashh
"Switched from travels insurance to state farm today, it was nothing but love from Michael, he made sure me and my mom understood every step off the process. 10/10"
Profile photo of Michael Zannini

Michael Zannini

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Zannini
"Jeff was knowledgable and fast with his responses."
Profile photo of Ann Galgano

Ann Galgano

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Galgano
"Michael provided excellent customer service!! He is both thorough and efficient!! Thank you, Michael!!"
Profile photo of Nic Amerud

Nic Amerud

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nic Amerud
"We recently moved from out of state, after 20 years with the same State Farm Agent back home, we were a bit nervous in making a change . . . turns out, our fears were completely unfounded! Michael jumped in and handled the entire transfer in no time, I was shocked at how quick and painless he made the process. At the same time, he managed to save us a significant amount of money, while ensuring our needs were optimized. What an excellent experience, these folks are highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Wanda Downey

Wanda Downey

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Downey
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Michael, he was exceptional in taking care of my needs. Excellent customer service skills and very knowledgeable of the product."