Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leslie Robinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Leslie Robinson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alexander Justel

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been a client with them for few years, they are always great, excellent attention. I recently had an issue with a 3rd party service provider and contacted them, Patti was excellent, helped me through and stayed on top of the issue until we got a solution. Extremely satisfied with her work and also extended appreciation to the rest of the staff with whom I have interacted before as well. Totally recommend this office."

jmarciniec jmarciniec

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michael Sause made it so easy! Thank you"

Shannon McDougal

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anyone in this office, but particularly Michael Sause, has been so helpful in maintaining and improving our coverage. Great customer service and highly responsive."

Keeley Hall

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"You will recieve nothing but 5 STAR service from this agency. Thank you Michael for writing a personal article policy for my engagement ring in a timely manner today. Also, thank you Patti, Ben, and Jeff for your speedy services on anything I need when I call. Y'all rock."

Kellie “KP” Peters

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I travel for work, and we already had State Farm $300k term policies. Little did we we know what we were sold 7 years ago. Jeff Hahs asked to see our policy. He graciously explained to us that in 3 years our 10 year term policy was going to cost us thousands a year to maintain and could he work us up something better. A few days later, he was in our home, computer in hand, and we now have a whole life policy that will allow us to covert our NEW larger Term policy over, within our 5 year plan. We talked things through with him and we’re honest allowing him to know that it wasn’t just for replacing income during a loss, but to leave behind a nest egg for the loved ones that were left behind too. He asked, researched, discussed options, and we signed on the dotted lines. Thank you for helping us ensure our family is in a better place whenever the policy is needed Jeff.💕😇."

NL Wilson Westmark

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the team at Leslie Robinson State Farm! A+ service. Jeff took the time to explain products and options that make sense for my family and find us the best coverage!"

Greg Connors

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby Powell did a great job handling my quick turn around needs for a new home owner's policy. She made it a very efficient and pleasant process with appropriate follow up at all stages."

Phyllis Melton

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patti Duhon at State Farm is awesome. She handled my situation quickly and professionally. She stayed in contact with me throughout the entire process.The outcome resulted in a huge benefit to me and I can truly say that her customer service was above and beyond any service I've ever experienced."
Profile photo of Sonja Gaylord

Sonja Gaylord

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Review is for Mr. Ben Slocum, he is always so pleasant and knowledgeable concerning my Car, Homeowners, and now Life Insurance Policies. I would rate his service at a "10", if I could. He recently shared some good news with me, that my car insurance premium would be lowered significantly, due to my clean driving record and years of service with State Farm. I certainly like saving money on things that I must have in life. He helped me to add Rental Car coverage to my Insurance. Ben also helped me to schedule an appointment to take a look at all of my Life Insurance policies, to ensure that I have exactly what I need. Before, a claim arises. I kept having to cancel. However, Ben stayed in touch with me to reschedule. He did not pressure me in any way, he sent me Friendly reminders, in which I appreciated. We took a look at my Life Insurance policies and I felt that another policy would not hurt. I was able enroll into a Whole Life Policy with a very affordable premium. A policy that can build-up cash value. If I should need it. Thank you Mr. Slocum and Mrs. Leslie Robinson State Farm Insurance for your loyal service over the years and for saving us money. My whole family has switched to State Farm, due to my referral and my pleasure doing business with Mr. Slocum. He is so down to earth, while being professional at the same time. I apologize that it has taken me a while to write my review (lol)! 5 Stars 🌟 for Mr. Ben Slocum! Thank You! Sonja Gaylord"

Joe Greenberg

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I changed over my insurance from another state and it took less time than it ever has. I also got a great deal on renter's insurance and learned a bit more about my current coverage. All in all it was a great experience working with Michael and the rest of Leslie's team."

Ted Kapera

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just moved to North Carolina and Michael Sause was extremely helpful and thorough!"

Tramaine Bazemore

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly Recommend this insurance agency has help me in so many ways. Patti makes me feel like family every time I call or email if I could send her flowers every day I would:)"

Foluke

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Sause was kind, prompt and very professional! Thanks for great service"

Michele Holaway

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was extremely helpful and efficient moving our insurance to NC from Colorado. Thanks Michael!"

Anthony Caruso

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patti is phenomenal. Not only updated my renters insurance quickly, but even sent the updates to my apartment complex without me needing to! Super helpful and super friendly! Thank you for going the extra step Patti. It meant a lot! Especially today. Lol"

Lucy Ruiz

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agency! My son highly recommended them to me and they fully met my expectations: They are very quick to reply and offer competitive policies. Most recently Michael provided me with quotes for various options for a policy for my vehicle within a few minutes of my request. Once I made the choice, I had my temporary insurance card for my vehicle within less than two hours!"

Jose Reyes

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keeley was attentive and knowledgeable with transferring over my out of state policies to NC. She answered my questions regarding policy changes, double-checked information, and assured me of what to expect next in the process.I highly recommend this agent!"

Kay Illinois

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to give special recognition to Keeley. She helped set up my Renters policy and even though I already signed up for car insurance elsewhere, provided me with an auto quote with State Farm that I will be taking as well. She was very friendly and personable. Definitely recommend this location."

greg hayes (GREGEST)

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed renter's insurance and State Farm agent Michael quickly helped me understand what was required and gave me a great quote. Hats off to Michael!"

Brittany Morrison

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended! I have been insured with State Farm through Leslie Robinson for 5 years. I started off with renters insurance, then homeowners insurance, car insurance and now life insurance. Benjamin has helped me with two of these major life changes and I would recommend him any time! For my life insurance policy, we were on the phone for almost a hour and it did not seem as long. We had great conversations, he answer ALL 500 of my questions. He was very patient in helping me understand and navigate life insurance for myself and my child. I have a much better understanding of our life insurance policies. I am HIGHLY recommending anyone to reach out to Leslie Robinson State Farm for ANY insurance needs they may have!"

Ray Zeillmann

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Keeley this morning and by 11:00 AM I have my Temporary Auto Identification Card. Thank you Keeley for you fast response."

刘芷菡

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been completely satisfied with the service at Leslie Robinson. And, I have to mention my wonderful agent Keeley Hall, who is super helpful, prompt and patient. Thanks!"

MISSIE THOMPSON

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Slocum is truly wonderful. He is always accommodating to my busy schedule, always prepared and his advice exceeds my expectations each and every time. He creates a truly wonderful customer experience."

Teresa Cotton

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keely Hall is the best!! I have had the same insurance for over 30 years. I switch today and Keely made this fast and easy. I got a better rate with more coverage."

Ajay Kumar Gurazada

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I should say that the process to get an renter insurance from State Farm is smooth and straight forward. It took me 2 min over the call to compete the entire process. Special mention to Keeley Hall for making it pretty smooth."