Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ash Cashh

Ash Cashh

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Cashh
"Switched from travels insurance to state farm today, it was nothing but love from Michael, he made sure me and my mom understood every step off the process. 10/10"
Profile photo of Michael Zannini

Michael Zannini

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Zannini
"Jeff was knowledgable and fast with his responses."
Profile photo of Ann Galgano

Ann Galgano

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Galgano
"Michael provided excellent customer service!! He is both thorough and efficient!! Thank you, Michael!!"
Profile photo of Nic Amerud

Nic Amerud

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nic Amerud
"We recently moved from out of state, after 20 years with the same State Farm Agent back home, we were a bit nervous in making a change . . . turns out, our fears were completely unfounded! Michael jumped in and handled the entire transfer in no time, I was shocked at how quick and painless he made the process. At the same time, he managed to save us a significant amount of money, while ensuring our needs were optimized. What an excellent experience, these folks are highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Wanda Downey

Wanda Downey

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Downey
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Michael, he was exceptional in taking care of my needs. Excellent customer service skills and very knowledgeable of the product."
Profile photo of katie slaughter

katie slaughter

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katie slaughter
"Great experience, Michael made the process super smooth and easy!"
Profile photo of J W

J W

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J W
"Jeff was extremely helpful and was able to explain my policies to me in a manner that was easy to follow and promoted confidence in all of our interactions."
Profile photo of David Gibson

David Gibson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Gibson
"Michael was helpful!"
Profile photo of mark macdonald

mark macdonald

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark macdonald
"We worked with Michael who was very professional but also relaxed and laid back which made reorganizing and restructuring multiple plans effortless on our part. He also got us many added benefits for less money!"
Profile photo of Benji Liu

Benji Liu

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benji Liu
"Michael helped me save a ton on my renters insurance. 100% would recommend for their excellent service."
Profile photo of Elaine Hale

Elaine Hale

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Hale
"First time with State Farm and this office. I was fortunate to work with Michael. He answered all my questions promptly and was very patient with me. Michael explained the process and helped me to better understand my new home and auto policies. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Mecham

Jennifer Mecham

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Mecham
"Michael and the staff are exceptionally helpful at Leslie Robinson’s State Farm branch. I can always count on them to provide excellent, friendly service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Hannah Couch

Hannah Couch

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Couch
"Great rates and very friendly and prompt customer service. Michael was super helpful and got me the lowest rate in no time."
Profile photo of Aaron Knight

Aaron Knight

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Knight
"Micheal did a great job writing and explaining each policy for me. I recommend using Leslie Robinson and State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bri Dirks

Bri Dirks

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Dirks
"I just made the switch to State Farm. Michael made the process run so smoothly. I am already impressed by the efficiency of this company's service. Cheers to many years."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Reppell

Gabrielle Reppell

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Reppell
"I have been a client of the Leslie Robinson State Farm Agency for 5 years, and want to share my sincere recommendation for working with this Team. I have specifically worked with Benjamin, and he is absolutely wonderful. He is always responding quickly, continuously knows how to support each situation, provides clear direction, and is incredibly thoughtful. I couldn't ask for more! Thank you, Benjamin!!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Hughes

Cheryl Hughes

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Hughes
"We have been with State Farm for a while, we were not happy with our current agent so I reached out to Michael and he was nothing but helpful and courteous. He walked us through our insurances and help us pick what is best for our family. Michael was great at explaining each vehicle and home owners insurance. Thanks Michael, we appreciate you going over all the questions. Ricky and Cheryl Hughes"
Profile photo of Ashlea Ricci

Ashlea Ricci

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlea Ricci
"Obtaining a quote and establishing a policy (equivalent to my prior policy for a better cost) was extremely simple. Michael was great to work with, extremely responsive and made obtaining the policies a breeze!"
Profile photo of Dietrich McMillan

Dietrich McMillan

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dietrich McMillan
"Michael was great!!!! He made switching insurance very seamless and painless. He went above and beyond trying to help with other claims we have."
Profile photo of Ann S.

Ann S.

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann S.
"Had. a call from Michael. He helped me with a new auto policy and saved me money! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Diana Vereschzagin

Diana Vereschzagin

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Vereschzagin
"For over 20 years, my husband and I have been loyal State Farm Insurance customers. Prior to our move to North Carolina, we called around several agents. After speaking to Ben at Leslie Robinson, I knew we had found not only our new home state, but our new agent! Ben is professional, highly detailed, personable, methodical and super knowledgeable about his profession and neighborhoods! If we ever need to make changes, or updates to our policy, Ben is on it. When time is of the essence, Ben is on it. To say that we highly recommend this branch is an understatement."
Profile photo of B.T. Higgins

B.T. Higgins

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B.T. Higgins
"Everyone at this office is terrific! Ben is a polished river rock of excellence and is at the top of his profession beyond all others in my opinion. Thank you Leslie Robinson State Farm :)"
Profile photo of Kayla Moore

Kayla Moore

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Moore
"I genuinely wish that I could give more than 5 stars. As someone that has been in sales and a sales leader for many years, I wish that I had someone like Michael on my team. He simplified everything. I have zero extra time to work on moving my insurance over. Michael was able to get all my policies together, save me a lot of money, and get it taken care of, without me having to do any of the leg work. THIS is customer service. There are not a lot of people in ANY industry that takes care of customers the way that he did. I appreciate this and will recommend Michael and State Farm to all of my friends and family!!"
Profile photo of Brianna Moore

Brianna Moore

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Moore
"Staff is super responsive and ON THE BALL. I was able to get my renters policy in under 5 minutes. Painless! Highly Recommended!"
Profile photo of Pamela Evans

Pamela Evans

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Evans
"Thank you Michael for your kindness and effectiveness!!! We do appreciate You‼️ Best Wishes Always"